Home Page

Meet the Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

School Governors


Foundation Governors

Mrs C Atherton – Chair
Rev Fr D Lupton – Vice Chairman
Mr K Egan
Mrs B Nightingale
Mrs J Pritchard
Mrs J Ronnan
Mr P Smith
Mr W Wilkinson


Major Authority Governors



Parent Governors

Mrs J Scholes

Mrs N Tomlinson
Mrs C Wilson


Teacher Governor

Mrs S Dunn


Clerk to the Governors

Mrs P Chadwick

Governor Declared interests in the document below...

Governor Committee Members

Governor attendance at Termly Meetings

Governor Appointment Details