top of page

Meet the Governors

Our School Governors

Chair of Governors

Mrs B Nightingale  



Mrs S Casey

Mrs L Cavill

Mrs A Cunningham

Mrs L Cunningham

Mr G Hall (headteacher)

Mrs H Langan (Observer- Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs K Lyons (Local Authority)

Mrs J Ronnan

Mrs Bell Shaw (staff governor)

Father S Stamp (Ex-Officio)

Mrs H Templar

Mrs D Winfield




Clerk to the Governors

Mrs J Rogers 

Business and Financial Interests of Governors

None declared by any governors

No relationships with school staff

Attendance at last Full Governing Board meeting Aut 2023

Apologies received and accepted from H Templar

bottom of page